What they’re saying about Young Frankenstein!

THERE ARE SO MANY WONDERFUL REASONS TO COME SEE YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN AT SLTC… HERE ARE SOME OF THEM!

“Just what the “Doktur” ordered!! What a great way to escape the reality of this past week if just for a couple of hours. Larger than life dance scenes, roarus laughter, silly slapstick as only Mel Brooks can provide. I honestly was crying laughing during “Roll in the Hay!” So funny on so many levels. This phenomenal cast delivers a truly entertaining and comedic experience. Felt so good to laugh out loud! So “If your blue and you don’t know where to run to why don’t you go”…..to the Spring Lake Theatre to see Young Frankenstein!! You won’t be disappointed!!” – Jennifer Rubinate Moran

“I went last night to see Young Frankenstein. I have to say this by far was one of the BEST plays I have seen there. I laughed so much, I think I annoyed the man sititing next to me. Greatest night I have had in a very long time. I needed some down time and you never disappointed. Thank you for a awesome time!!!” – Patricia Noriega

“Great show ! We laughed the whole time. Lotsa talent on the stage.” – Anthony Pretti

“We picked up tickets Sat and saw the performance that evening. Made our weekend! Fabulous staging, acting and a class A performance.” – Donald Saltzman

“Saw it last weekend. What a great show! Cast were talented ! Very funny show. Needed some food laughter!” – Jaime Gallagher Hrzic

“I saw the show yesterday, FANTASTIC!!!! The cast was amazing.” – Jennifer Bradshaw

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR SUPPORTING OUR PRODUCTION OF YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN. IT WOULD BE AS SUCCESSFUL AS IT IS WITHOUT YOUR SUPPORT AND KIND WORDS!

 

 

Leave a Reply

