Seussical Cast Announced

We are are thrilled to announce this wonderfully talented cast! Congratulations to all who auditioned… you never cease to amaze us! Reserve your tickets for SEUSS online now or through our Box Office Monday-Saturday from 12:00-3:00 by calling 732-449-4530 or visiting us in person at 300 Madison Avenue Spring Lake, New Jersey 07762.


Producer Pat Barry

Director Kerry White

Musical Director Andrew Ferrie

Choreographer Christine Baglivio


Cat in the Hat
 Claude Schminke

Horton the Elephant  Joe Ronga

Jojo  Keegan Foy

Mayzie la Bird  Kait Halloway

Gertrude McFuzz Bridget Hughes

Mr. Mayor – Brendan Flanagan

Mrs. Mayor – Laurett Gannon

Sour Kangaroo – Loretta Boyle

Baby Kangaroo – Michele Clark

General Ghengas Khan Schmitz – Brian Pollock

Grinch – Isaiah Drake

Cindy Lou Who – Gwyneth Fahy

Yertle the Turtle – William Naes

Thing 1 – Devon Roth

Thing 2 – Jordan Muraglia

Elephant Bird – Chloe Rehill

Wickersham Brothers – Zach James, Brendan Considine, Ryan Josaitis, William Naes, Peyton Spencer

Bird Girls/Hunches – Erin McDonald, Emme Anderson, Sarah Steenland, Katie Considine, Holly Robertson, Emily Strassheim

Jungle Animals/ Fish – Hannah Teza, Sydney Spencer, Anastasia Konczyk, Sarah Lynch

Who Captains – Tori Puharic and Maggie Schneider

Whos – Liam Pollock*, Olivia Kutcher, Jack Sweeney*, Ryan Prall*, Chloe Rehill, Danny DiTullio*, Abbey Gerdes, Jillian Daino, Anna Drudy, Grace Sweeney, Ben Ricker*, Maura Kerr, Fiona O’Brien, Brenna Furniss
*also a Soldier


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s