Scrooge Cast Announced

Presenting the cast and crew of SLTC’s 2016 production of Scrooge!

Production Team

Producer – Pat Barry

Director – Kerry White

Choreographer – Christine Baglivio

Musical Director – Mary Lough

Stage Manager – John Bongiovanni

Assistant Musical Director – Brian Krajcik

Cast in Order of Appearance

Scrooge – Derek Hulse

Bob Cratchit – Kevin Polke

Nephew – Mike Foy

Kathy Cratchit – Cora Hunt

Tiny Tim – Hope Wilton

Charity Gentlemen – Frank Leonhardt and Michael Caggiano

Debtor Women – Thea Sheridan and Elizabeth Kielty

Lady With Baby – Megan Miller

Baby – Jack Miller

Tom Jenkins – Steve Baglivio

Puppeteer – Liam Pollock

Jacob Marley – Pat Murphy/ Steve Bartlow

Christmas Past -Gwyneth Fahy

Young Ebby – Aidan Hulse

Young Fan – Maggie Schneider

Older Ebby -Stanley Skalecki

Older Fan – Maggie Skalecki

Mr. Fezziwig – Claude Schminke

Mrs. Fezziwig – Laurett Gannon

Falala Girl – Jillian Daino

Isabel – Maggie McKeon

Young Scrooge – Johnny Gnazzo

Christmas Present -Doug Moore

Ethel Cratchit – Colleen Hulse

Christmas Future – Frank Ryan

Turkey Boy – Daniel DiTullio

Toy Shoppe Owner – Brian Pollock

Felicity -Victoria Vazquez

Dick Wilkins – Christopher DiPierro
Urchins – Michele Clark, Anna Drudy, Keegan Foy, Erin Hardiman, Keelin Mauri, Catina Schneck, Sydney Spencer, Lauren Strahle, Carolee Wagner, Lily Winchester

Cratchit Children – Chase Auch, Liam Hulse, Fiona O’Brien, Kevin Polke, Jr., Victoria Puharic, Joseph Walker, Megan Spears

Fezziwig Kids – Ava Abrahamson, Chase Auch, Maggie Campbell, Madelyn Daino, Daniel DiTullio, Audrey Iglay, Seton Iglay, Van Jones, Maura Kerr, Tatiana Konczyk, Machaela Madonna, Niamh Mauri, Liam Pollock, Chloe Rehill, Benjamin Ricker, Logan Ridge, Megan Spears, Peyton Spencer, Drexel Wean
Children’s Ensemble – Dylan Carnahan, Erin Dwyer, Darcy Furniss, Brenna Furniss, Olivia Kutcher, Jane Mannion, Kaylee Porter, Madeline Quinn, Lily Strassheim, Autumn Angelini

Adult Ensemble – Natalie Auch, Mary Allegretta, Johnny Bongiovanni, Justine Bouton, Madeline Curtis, Christopher DiPierro, Kara Giantasio, John Gnazzo, Maddie Jost, Elizabeth Kielty, Alexandra Konczyk, Anastasia Konczyk, Erin Lucid, Kelly Mannion, Jake McInerney, Liam Marshall, Celia Mauri, Janice Menher, Claudia Noto, Erin Reilly, Thea Sheridan, Hannah Teza, Lily Wolpert, Steve Bartlow, Rich Bryson, Mike Caggiano, Chris DiPierro, Mike Foy, Frank Leonhardt, Liam Marshall, Ed Overstreet, Joe Pag, Brian Pollock, Chris Randazzo, Al Skalecki, Stanley Skalecki

Click here to get your tickets online now!

Don’t delay – we usually sell out by Thanskgiving!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s