A Midsummer Night’s Dream Cast Announced

We are are so excited to announce this fabulously talented cast! Congratulations to all who auditioned. We are constantly impressed by the caliber of talent we see for each production! Reserve your tickets for MIDSUMMER online now or through our Box Office Monday-Saturday from 12:00-3:00 by calling 732-449-4530 or visiting us in person at 300 Madison Avenue Spring Lake, New Jersey 07762.

Production Staff

Producer – Pat Barry

Director – Reid Henderson

The Cast of A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Elizabeth O’Brien – Titania/Hippolyta

Rebecca Madeira – Helena/Cobweb

Claudia Noto – Hermia/Moth

Renard Wright – Egeus/Mustardseed

Mikayla Petrilla – Puck

John Gnazzo – Demetrius

Ben Buckman – Lysander

Chris Randazzo – Philostrate

Steve Bartlow – Quince

Kelvin Ortega – Bottom

Mike Caggiano – Snout

Lindsay Abbot – Snug

Rocco Likalov – Starveling

Gina Teschke – Peaseblossom

Chris Lorenc – Oberon/Theseus

Al Morali – Flute


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s